Nikki Webb

Shoreham-by-sea

  • 0 reviews

Book Nikki webb

  • Available

  • Unavailable (Fully Booked)

  • Unconfirmed Bookings

Login Register

Hi I'm Nikki. I am a language teacher and have a daughter of 9. I own my own house with perfect garden for 4 legged friends to explore. My daughter and I have hosted a number of dogs for friends and would love to have our own, but instead I decided a while back to turn the fun into a job. We live near the South Downs, the sea, several parks including Southwick Recreation Ground and Buckingham Park, Shoreham. My daughter is at primary school near Hove Park, so each day includes 2 walks across the park. I have looked after Brodie -a schnoodle-poodle-schnauzer cross on and off for months before her parents moved away. Also Precious a Yorkshire Terriers has also been a regular visitor to my house and has had lots of overnight stays. Millie, the gorgeous Chihuahua in the pictures is our last boarder and she stayed with us for over 4 weeks and became part of the family. She found it difficult do be on her own at night, so eventually we gave in and despite the snoring we allowed her to sleep in a basket under the bed. We also have a lot of contact with bigger dogs including Charlie, a golden lab, who is a handful but we loved welcoming as part of our family. I would love to look after your dog and look forward to meeting you!

About
  • Fully Licensed
  • Fully Insured
  • Home Checked
  • CRB Check
Specific Skills
  • Familiar with dog training techniques
  • Dog First Aid
Dog's i will board